Vintage Style Series With Hotter Shoes

If any of you follow me on Instagram; you will have seen me post a little taster picture of this piece a few weeks back. I can now reveal that I am working with Hotter Shoes on a Vintage Style Series, which I am so excited about!

In my first post of the series, I show readers how to style the Sorbet Loafer with a 1950s look. To view the full post (and lots more pictures) visit the official Hotter Shoes blog It’s A Shoe Thing here.

This post is just the first in the series, expect plenty more style guides to come!

Head on over to Hotter Shoes Blog to view the full piece here.

Until next time dears!

Share Your Thoughts:

